Press Note

TAAI - Karnataka Chapter hosts Annual Meet

TAAI - Karnataka Chapter organized its annual meet at the ITC Welcomhotel in Bangalore on 7 March 2024.

The meet included senior office bearers of the National committee of Travel Agents Association of India (TAAI) of Mrs. Jyoti Mayal, President; Mr. Jay Bhatia, Vice-President and Mr. Lokesh Bettaiah, Hon. Secretary General. The meet also included the Chapter Chairman, Mr. S.V. Chidambaresh; Mr. Amarnath N; Hon. Secretary and Mr. K.S. Balaji, Hon. Treasurer. The event was attended by several members of the Airline fraternity and TAAI members.